Ansprech­partner

Christian Kröger

Geschäftsführung

Christian Kröger

Geschäftsführung
Geschäftsführer
0451/8 79 88-84
c.kroeger@draeger-wullenwever.de

Stephan Rauhut

Betriebsleiter

Stephan Rauhut

Hauke Belgraver

Verkauf

Hauke Belgraver

Udo Schulz

Verkauf

Udo Schulz

Josie Hoffmann

Strategisches Vertriebsmarketing

Josie Hoffmann

Strategisches Vertriebsmarketing
Marketingmanagerin
0451/8 79 88-59
j.hoffmann@draeger-wullenwever.de

Ralf Dmoch

Auftragssteuerung

Ralf Dmoch

Auftragssteuerung
Kundenbetreuung Innendienst
0451/8 79 88-57
r.dmoch@draeger-wullenwever.de

Holger Ehlers

Auftragssteuerung

Holger Ehlers

Auftragssteuerung
Kundenbetreuung Innendienst
0451/8 79 88-64
h.ehlers@draeger-wullenwever.de

Michael Heesch

Leitung Media Solutions

Michael Heesch

Leitung Media Solutions
Prokurist
0451/8 79 88-62
m.heesch@draeger-wullenwever.de

Frank Ehrich

Verkauf

Frank Ehrich

Jörn Bahruth

Verkauf

Jörn Bahruth

Axel Koglin

Verkauf

Axel Koglin

Verkauf
Kundenberater Shopsysteme
0451/8 79 88-38
a.koglin@draeger-wullenwever.de

Doris Prothmann

Auftragssteuerung

Doris Prothmann

Auftragssteuerung
Kundenbetreuung Innendienst
0451/8 79 88-97
d.prothmann@draeger-wullenwever.de

Christian Bartels

Auftragssteuerung

Christian Bartels

Auftragssteuerung
Kundenbetreuung Innendienst
0451/8 79 88-56
c.bartels@draeger-wullenwever.de

Andrew Schnoor

Auftragssteuerung

Andrew Schnoor

Auftragssteuerung
Kundenbetreuung Innendienst
0451/8 79 88-60
a.schnoor@draeger-wullenwever.de

Referenzen