Dräger + Wullenwever Gebäude

Anschrift

Dräger+Wullenwever
print+media Lübeck
GmbH & Co. KG


Grapengießerstraße 30
23556 Lübeck
Tel.:     04 51 / 8 79 88 - 0
Fax:     04 51 / 8 79 88 34
info[at]draeger-wullenwever.de

Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Christian Kröger Christian Kröger Geschäftsführer c.kroeger@draeger-wullenwever.de
Christian Kröger

Christian Kröger

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0451/8 79 88-84
Fax: 0451/8 79 88-44
Mobil:
c.kroeger@draeger-wullenwever.de

Grapengießerstraße 30  
23556 Lübeck  


vCard herunterladen

Geschäftsleitung

Michael Heesch Michael Heesch Prokurist, Leitung Media Solutions m.heesch@draeger-wullenwever.de
Michael Heesch

Michael Heesch

Prokurist, Leitung Media Solutions

Tel.: 0451/8 79 88-62
Fax: 0451/8 79 88-762
Mobil:
m.heesch@draeger-wullenwever.de

Grapengießerstraße 30  
23556 Lübeck  


vCard herunterladen

Stephan Rauhut Stephan Rauhut Prokurist, Betriebsleiter s.rauhut@draeger-wullenwever.de
Stephan Rauhut

Stephan Rauhut

Prokurist, Betriebsleiter

Tel.: 0451/8 79 88-23
Fax: 0451/879 88 34
Mobil:
s.rauhut@draeger-wullenwever.de

Grapengießerstraße 30  
23556 Lübeck  


vCard herunterladen

Team Verkauf

Frank Ehrich Frank Ehrich Leitung Vertrieb f.ehrich@draeger-wullenwever.de
Frank Ehrich

Frank Ehrich

Leitung Vertrieb

Tel.: 0451/8 79 88-85
Fax: 0451/8 79 88-92
Mobil:
f.ehrich@draeger-wullenwever.de

Grapengießerstraße 30 23556 Lübeck  
 


vCard herunterladen

Hauke Belgraver Hauke Belgraver Kundenberater Verkauf h.belgraver@draeger-wullenwever.de
Hauke Belgraver

Hauke Belgraver

Kundenberater Verkauf

Tel.: 0451/8 79 88-81
Fax: 0451/8 79 88-92
Mobil: 0151/161 00 937
h.belgraver@draeger-wullenwever.de

Grapengießerstraße 30  
23556 Lübeck  


vCard herunterladen

Jörn Bahruth Jörn Bahruth Kundenberater Verkauf j.bahruth@draeger-wullenwever.de
Jörn Bahruth

Jörn Bahruth

Kundenberater Verkauf

Tel.: 0451/879 88-21
Fax: 0451/879 88-66
Mobil: 0151 11 33 94 11
j.bahruth@draeger-wullenwever.de

Grapengießerstraße 30  
23556 Lübeck  


vCard herunterladen

Udo Schulz Udo Schulz Kundenberater Verkauf u.schulz@draeger-wullenwever.de
Udo Schulz

Udo Schulz

Kundenberater Verkauf

Tel.: 0451/8 79 88-82
Fax: 0451/8 79 88-92
Mobil:
u.schulz@draeger-wullenwever.de

Grapengießerstraße 30  
23556 Lübeck  


vCard herunterladen

Axel Koglin Axel Koglin Kundenberater Shopsysteme a.koglin@draeger-wullenwever.de
Axel Koglin

Axel Koglin

Kundenberater Shopsysteme

Tel.: 0451/8 79 88-38
Fax: 0451/8 79 88-66
Mobil: 0151 16100938
a.koglin@draeger-wullenwever.de

Grapengießerstraße 30 23556 Lübeck  
 


vCard herunterladen

Raphael Freytag Raphael Freytag Kundenberater Digitaldruck r.freytag@draeger-wullenwever.de
Raphael Freytag

Raphael Freytag

Kundenberater Digitaldruck

Tel.: 0451/87988-43
Fax: 0451/87988-92
Mobil:
r.freytag@draeger-wullenwever.de

Grapengießerstraße 30  
23556 Lübeck  


vCard herunterladen

Team Auftragssteuerung

Holger Seewe Holger Seewe Kundenmanager h.seewe@draeger-wullenwever.de
Holger Seewe

Holger Seewe

Kundenmanager

Tel.: 0451/8 79 88-24
Fax: 0451/8 79 88-34
Mobil:
h.seewe@draeger-wullenwever.de

Grapengießerstraße 30  
23556 Lübeck  


vCard herunterladen

Andrew Schnoor Andrew Schnoor Kundenmanager a.schnoor@draeger-wullenwever.de
Andrew Schnoor

Andrew Schnoor

Kundenmanager

Tel.: 0451/8 79 88-60
Fax: 0451/8 79 88-66
Mobil:
a.schnoor@draeger-wullenwever.de

Grapengießerstraße 30  
23556 Lübeck  


vCard herunterladen

Doris Prothmann Doris Prothmann Kundenmanagerin d.prothmann@draeger-wullenwever.de
Doris Prothmann

Doris Prothmann

Kundenmanagerin

Tel.: 0451/8 79 88-97
Fax: 0451/8 79 88-797
Mobil:
d.prothmann@draeger-wullenwever.de

Grapengießerstraße 30  
23556 Lübeck  


vCard herunterladen

Holger Ehlers Holger Ehlers Kundenmanager h.ehlers@draeger-wullenwever.de
Holger Ehlers

Holger Ehlers

Kundenmanager

Tel.: 0451/8 79 88-64
Fax: 0451/8 79 88-92
Mobil:
h.ehlers@draeger-wullenwever.de

Grapengießerstraße 30  
23556 Lübeck  


vCard herunterladen

Michaela Beier Michaela Beier Einkauf + Organisation m.beier@draeger-wullenwever.de
Michaela Beier

Michaela Beier

Einkauf + Organisation

Tel.: 0451/8 79 88-83
Fax: 0451/8 79 88-34
Mobil:
m.beier@draeger-wullenwever.de

Grapengießerstraße 30  
23556 Lübeck  


vCard herunterladen

Diana Bösch Diana Bösch Kundenmanagerin d.boesch@draeger-wullenwever.de
Diana Bösch

Diana Bösch

Kundenmanagerin

Tel.: 0451/8 79 88-90
Fax: 0451/8 79 88-790
Mobil:
d.boesch@draeger-wullenwever.de

Grapengießerstraße 30 23556 Lübeck  
 


vCard herunterladen

Harald Olschewski Harald Olschewski Kundenmanager h.olschewski@draeger-wullenwever.de
Harald Olschewski

Harald Olschewski

Kundenmanager

Tel.: 0451/8 79 88-39
Fax: 0451/8 79 88-739
Mobil:
h.olschewski@draeger-wullenwever.de

 
 


vCard herunterladen

Grafik / Media / Datensupport

Mirco Rusch Mirco Rusch Datensupport / Grafik m.rusch@draeger-wullenwever.de
Mirco Rusch

Mirco Rusch

Datensupport / Grafik

Tel.: 0451/8 79 88-20
Fax: 0451/8 79 88-34
Mobil:
m.rusch@draeger-wullenwever.de

Grapengießerstraße 30  
23556 Lübeck  


vCard herunterladen

Finanzen / Buchhaltung

Barbara Werft Barbara Werft Leitung Buchhaltung b.werft@draeger-wullenwever.de
Barbara Werft

Barbara Werft

Leitung Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0451/8798886
Fax: 0451/87988-37
Mobil:
b.werft@draeger-wullenwever.de

Grapengießerstraße 30  
23556 Lübeck  


vCard herunterladen

Monika Saß Monika Saß Buchhaltung m.sass@draeger-wullenwever.de
Monika Saß

Monika Saß

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0451/87988-87
Fax: 0451/87988-37
Mobil:
m.sass@draeger-wullenwever.de

Grapengießerstraße 30  
23556 Lübeck  


vCard herunterladen

Anfahrt